Reviews For Dallas/Fort Worth

Our family-owned company has been offering a wide variety of 5-star rated concrete coating services that allow you to enjoy the household comfort you deserve. Let us provide you with a fantastic concrete surface that’ll add enjoyment and value to your property.

Home » Reviews

Classic Concrete Coatings IconClassic Concrete Coatings

106 North Shiloh Road Ste 400, Garland

4.9 116 reviews

  • Avatar David McCann ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    My wife and I contacted Classic Concrete Coatings to treat our garage floor and patio. Working with our sales rep, Jeff Stout, could not have been easier. He came out to visit, walked us through our options, helped us make the best decision … More for our needs, and put us on the calendar for the following week. I also enjoyed talking basketball with him! Another Larry Bird fan!
    The finished product looks amazing! We are beyond pleased. Thank you CCC - we will recommend you every chance we get!
    David
  • Avatar Melissa O’Neal ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing work!!! We are so pleased with the way our patio turned out. The team was prompt, professional, and meticulous.
    They really had their work cut out for them as they had to remove a layer of poorly done epoxy because of a botched
    … More job by another company. We recommend Classic Concrete Coatings to anyone looking to improve the aesthetic of their patio!
  • Avatar Nick Obrien ★★★★★ a month ago
    Our new garage floor looks fantastic. I would recommend them if you are looking at doing your floor. High class company with extremely knowledgeable employees.
    Jeff did a fantastic job educating us on the entire process and ensuring we
    … More were set up for success.
    Jerry and Edgar installed the floor and were extremely knowledgeable and professional.
  • Avatar KR Anderson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Classic was the only company who would coat our existing concrete patio over the ugly original rock salt finish. Apparently other companies won’t take the time to prep and also won’t warranty the work/finish. They prepped the surface and … More applied a nice thick layer of urea epoxy with their normal warranty. That’s why we chose them..next week they will be doing our garage floor.
  • Avatar Dawn Chism ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We are extremely pleased with the new floor coating for our patio! Edgar and Gerry were polite, friendly, and professional, and did a beautiful job. This company also coated our garage floor last year, and we highly recommend them for your … More floor coating needs.
  • Avatar Sean Logan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Had two floors to complete. They did an awesome job on them both. Would highly recommend Classic Concrete Coatings to anyone. I have already had several compliments on the floors in the last few days since they were complete.
  • Avatar John Schatz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Crew was very professional and friendly. They explained the entire process and checked in with me several times. The floor looks great! We used the Classic White color. I’d recommend Classic to anyone looking to re-do their garage floor. … More
  • Avatar Todd Oberman ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great work by Edgar and Jerry! On time, quality work, solid communication. Professional, made sure job was done well.
    Provided good info on cleaning/care.
    Very pleased with service.
    Looking forward to enjoying our garage and backyard
    … More patio with resurfaced concrete floors
  • Avatar Ronald Moses ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Edgar and Gerry were prompt, professional and kept me informed of the progress of my project. I was replacing a poorly done patio coating and now I'm able to enjoy my outdoor space with peace of mind that it was done right.
  • Avatar David Booth ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    First there was the consultation with “Coach” Jeff. He was very thorough with explaining the whole process answering any questions along the way. We knew exactly what to expect thanks to Jeff. Then on the day of installation, Edgar and … More Gerry showed up, explained everything in detail to us. They were very professional, and courteous. As advertised, they were done in a day. I had my garage floor and back patio done on the same day. We are very happy with the results. Highly recommended Classic to anyone thinking of getting their floors done. They stand behind their product, and the warranty reflects that. Nice work folks!

Classic Concrete Coatings Reviews


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 92 reviews)

Wow, our new Polyurea floor is amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2024

We recently added a new patio but the concrete slab was a mess. Jerry and Edgar, our installers, did a fast, efficient, and professional application of Polyurea. They filled cracks, leveled out uneven areas, and asked several questions along the way to ensure we would be satisfied. The new floor took our patio to the next level. Highly recommend CCC!

D. Jueckstock

Amazing work!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2024

We are so pleased with the way our patio turned out. The team was prompt, professional, and meticulous.

They really had their work cut out for them as they had to remove a layer of poorly done epoxy because of a botched job by another company. We recommend Classic Concrete Coatings to anyone looking to improve the aesthetic of their patio!

M. Neal

Our new garage floor looks fantastic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2024

I would recommend them if you are looking at doing your floor. High class company with extremely knowledgeable employees.

Jeff did a fantastic job educating us on the entire process and ensuring we were set up for success.

Jerry and Edgar installed the floor and were extremely knowledgeable and professional.

N. Obrien

Two years later and my garage floor is holding up great and everyone comments on how fantastic it looks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2023

I did have a fluid stain from my son’s car that I couldn’t get out and the company stands behind their warranty. Thank you for a job well done and standing behind your product.

R. Herman

New Patio Floor looks amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2023

Purchasing process was smooth, salesman (Jeff) was great. Installation was a breeze. Overall we are very pleased.

J. Snyder

Great pair of installers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

Looks great! Would recommend this company and product.

E. Fegraeus

They were very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2023

They were very professional, did a wonderful job of covering my patio

L. Reynolds

great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2023

When it comes to epoxy they have it

J. Foster

I used Classic Concrete Coating recently and the experience was top notch

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

They were professional, on time and did a great job on my patio floor.

R. Patten

We are extremely pleased with the new floor coating for our patio!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Edgar and Gerry were polite, friendly, and professional, and did a beautiful job. This company also coated our garage floor last year, and we highly recommend them for your floor coating needs.

D. Chism

Edgar and Gerry were fantastic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

Edgar and Gerry were fantastic and the new garage floor looks great. Highly recommend.

M. Montsinger

Would highly recommend this company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

Very good people to deal with…high quality results. Project completed on time as promised.

D. Moen

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

Company stands behind their warranty.

R. Herman

Had two floors to complete

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

They did an awesome job on them both. Would highly recommend Classic Concrete Coatings to anyone. I have already had several compliments on the floors in the last few days since they were complete.

S. Logan

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

They went above and beyond! Thank you

P. Gossage

My floors look amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2023

It gave my garage and porches such a face lift.

A. Carrola

Edgar and Nick did an amazing job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2023

Edgar and Nick did an amazing job on our garage floor finish.

Very professional and courteous in addition to the quality work.

J. Eaken

Crew was very professional and friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2023

They explained the entire process and checked in with me several times. The floor looks great! We used the Classic White color. I’d recommend Classic to anyone looking to re-do their garage floor.

J. Schatz

Was very pleased with this company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2023

Was very pleased with this company from the first site visit to the finished product!

C. Flowers

Edgar and Gerry were prompt

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2023

Edgar and Gerry were prompt, professional and kept me informed of the progress of my project. I was replacing a poorly done patio coating and now I’m able to enjoy my outdoor space with peace of mind that it was done right.

R. Moses

Nice work folks!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

First there was the consultation with “Coach” Jeff. He was very thorough with explaining the whole process answering any questions along the way. We knew exactly what to expect thanks to Jeff. Then on the day of installation, Edgar and Gerry showed up, explained everything in detail to us. They were very professional, and courteous. As advertised, they were done in a day. I had my garage floor and back patio done on the same day. We are very happy with the results. Highly recommended Classic to anyone thinking of getting their floors done. They stand behind their product, and the warranty reflects that.

D. Booth

We started with Jeff their rep who was very through and knowledgeable of the product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

The work was done by Edger and Jerry who were professional and explained in detail what they were going to do and how long it would take. We’re extremely pleased with workmanship and final product

C. Richardson

Edgar and Jerry did an incredible job on the flooring

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

Edgar saw the work order and brought a different color and his recommendation was correct. Excellent customer service from start to finish.

Z. DiVittorio

Perfect Job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2023

Classic Concrete Coatings coated a patio and grill pad for me they were on time priced right and extremely professional. They explained in detail the process and cost. The final product looks great and I am 100% satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone looking for concrete coating either commercial or residential. The completed project truly exceeded my expectations.

R. Beaty

Great company and very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2022

Great company and very professional

V. Platt

Jerry and Edgar did a fantastic job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2022

Jerry and Edgar did a fantastic job. Couldn’t be happier with how my garage turned out. Jeff was a wonderful salesman.

M. Fabrizio

I couldn’t be happier with the overall experience, and will definitely recommend Classic Concrete Coatings to my friends & neighbors.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2022

Jeff (Sales Rep) was very friendly, informative, and responsive to my plethora of questions. I had performed quite a bit of research about polyurea garage floor coatings ahead of time, and it was obvious he knew his stuff! Jerry/Edgar (Installers) were prompt & professional, especially friendly/courteous, and completed my garage flooring with exemplary quality (and fast!). I couldn’t be happier with the overall experience, and will definitely recommend Classic Concrete Coatings to my friends & neighbors.

C. Catherine

Great company and very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2022

Great company and very professional

V. Platt

Service techs showed up on time, worked straight through the day and finished a little ahead of schedule

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2022

Service techs showed up on time, worked straight through the day and finished a little ahead of schedule. They did and excellent job and kept us informed throughout the process and closed be telling us when we could access and how to clean anything spilled on the surface. Edgar and Jerry were fabulous.

J. Walser

Knowledgeable and the product itself is amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2022

Jerry was fantastic to work with! Knowledgeable and the product itself is amazing! The crew that arrived did an outstanding job and I am so happy with the final product!

H. Foster

Great company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2022

Super pleased with the product. Great company. Edgar and Jerry did a fantastic job, super professional. Highly recommend Classic Concrete Coatings. Jeff Stout did a super job of describing the product and process… spot on!

W. Finch

Give the try, you will not be disappointed!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Edgar, Jerry and team completed the coating of our garage and patio. The team was extremely professional and very thorough. They did an amazing job transforming my garage and patio floors. So happy we went with Classic Concrete Coatings. Give the try, you will not be disappointed!

C. Sickle

The service was outstanding and the look as completely transformed my garage from a garage to an nice garage/workshop.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2022

The service was outstanding and the look as completely transformed my garage from a garage to an nice garage/workshop. Edgar and Jerry did excellent, professional work I couldn’t be more pleased.

G. Lloyd

Patio Coating

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2022

I had Classic Concrete come out to put a coating on my patio which is about 18’x25′ in size. Jerry and Edgar came out that morning and was done by 5:00 PM. They worked endlessly until done… and they did an AMAZING job. My patio looks so amazing now. I chose the Pecan color and it matches my furniture to the tee.

My patio looks so much better… so professionally done.

If you are thinking about it… think no longer, you will not regret it at all.

THANK YOU CLASSIC CONRETE!!!

A. Miller

I will definitely have them do additional jobs in the future.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2022

Classic Concrete Coatings did a great job on our 2nd story, 900 sq ft concrete deck. Their crew showed up on time, explained the process clearly, and did and excellent job on the deck. It looks amazing and I am confident it will add value to our home. I will definitely have them do additional jobs in the future.

K. Chapman

The team that came out did a great job- very friendly and courteous. Patio floor looks great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2022

The team that came out did a great job- very friendly and courteous. Patio floor looks great!

C. L

Great sales guy and easy process!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2022

Great sales guy and easy process! Install team was great and fast and easy! New blue garage floor looks amazing!

K. Miller

Excellent Professionalism and Workmanship!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2022

Excellent Professionalism and Workmanship!!!

E. Brothers

I highly recommend DFW Classic Coatings

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Jerry and Edgar arrived on time and explained the process. I checked on them twice and they were ahead of schedule each time. The finished product is immaculate and I could not have been more satisfied. I highly recommend DFW Classic Coatings.

J. Shovlin

Highly recommend this company and kudos to Edward and Jerry for their work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Classic Concrete Coatings transformed my concrete patio floor to an amazing looking outdoor gem! Edward and Jerry arrived on time and we’re not only professional, but obviously took pride in their work. They kept me updated each step of the process. The cleanup process was good, in fact they even vacuumed the grass next to my patio to get all the loose flakes. The end product was outstanding. Highly recommend this company and kudos to Edward and Jerry for their work!

R. Hart

They showed up right on time and immediately got to work and were done before the end of the day.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2022

For a new build and move in its very important to have the epoxy crew show up on time. if they’re even a day late it can push everything else you had planned sin e you won’t have access to your garage. They showed up right on time and immediately got to work and were done before the end of the day.

S. Myers

Overall impressed with the service from start to finish. Our patio looks great. Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Overall impressed with the service from start to finish. Our patio looks great. Thank you!

C. Wysong

So natural looking!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2022

We just had Classic Concrete Coatings install a coating on our large outdoor patio. Jeff was our salesman that was extremely friendly, informative and patient (I am not good with permanent decisions). Edgar and Jerry, our technicians, were here on time. I told my husband that they were two of the most friendly and professional men we’ve had do work for us. They meticulously cleaned up as they went and left the site better than they found it. One of my concerns about doing this was the fear of it looking like a plastic coating as I have seen on garage floors. But the product is so natural looking. They put a little more texture to it so that it isn’t slick when you step onto it from the swimming pool. I love it!!

M. Trainer

Highly recommend this company and crew.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2022

The crew was professional and used a lot of care when working and cleaning up. Our patio looks awesome!! Highly recommend this company and crew.

R. Keena

Resurfaced our patio and are extremely pleased with the results. Thank you concrete coatings

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Resurfaced our patio and are extremely pleased with the results. Thank you concrete coatings

C. Philips

Love our patio

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2022

A big shout out to Classic Concrete for doing a great job coating our patio! They were great to work with and would highly recommend them. We love the new look of our patio!

D. Pitts

Highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2022

I hired this company to do my garage floors, as well as around our pool. I can’t say enough good things about them. From the initial in person consultation, the way they outlined everything clearly, all the way to the work being done. Everyone was always on time, it was a seamless process. Great company to work with if you are in the market for these services. We are beyond pleased with how it all turned out at our house, and have no worries about the quality of work given their warranty. Highly recommend.

B. Stephens

Amazing work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2022

I found Classic Concrete Coatings after searching and researching numerous companies for garage floor coatings. I am so glad I did. Jeff Stout the sales lead, and especially the installers Jerry and Edgar who have to be among the hardest working gents I’ve had the honor to meet are top notch. The work done on the garage floor as well as the outdoor patio is amazing. The attention to detail is most appreciated. I am very grateful to them and so pleased with the results. Amazing work! And if you can consider a garage floor to be beautiful, well mine certainly is thanks to Jerry and Edgar. wonderful!

D. Smolik

The crew came out and knocked out my back patio in a day. Very good work and am happy with the way my concrete looks.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2022

The crew came out and knocked out my back patio in a day. Very good work and am happy with the way my concrete looks.

K. Minton

Need more stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Jerry and Edgar are super professional, this was the first time i have had something like this done in my garage and from start to finish this was perfect. Jerry and Edgar answered all my questions (there were many) while they were making sure my garage came out top notch. No shortcuts or cut corners with the finished product. They were educating on the steps they were taking next, any questions i had about certain smells from the chemicals they were using, recommendations on when i should move cars, boxes etc back into the garage, how long the process would take, helped me move just a couple of things out of my garage (which they did not have too). The best experience i could have received came from these two men. I was educated, treated with respect, they were considerate of any of my concerns and wanted to make sure i was happy before they left. These two need not just a raise but a promotion, they were that good. i will be using classic again in the future and will be recommending to have them came back out to my property and if possible have others recommend them to do theirs home as well. If i could add more stars i would. I got the “domino” in my garage and it looks 🤌🏻🤌🏻🤌🏻

Thank you Edgar and Jerry, you have a customer for life. God Bless you!

W. smith

Garage, Front Porch, and Patio

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Would give Classic Concrete Coating more stars if it allowed. Outstanding job on my garage, front porch, and patio. Very professional company that was on time and reliable. Found them on FB and did research on them and they answered all questions asked of them. I will be recommending there service to my family, friends, coworkers and my HOA group. Thank you, Classic Concrete Coating team for a job well done! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

L. Wilson

Back Patio

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Excellent job on our backyard patio concrete coating. The crew was courteous and very neat. They cleaned up after the

install and I like the final product. I chose a blue color and it looks great.

K. Martin

We will enjoy this for years to come. This is the way to go.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Absolutely the best surface coating in the market. Jeff the sales guy explained everything necessary and was upfront about the price and the process. The result? This was beyond anything I have ever seen. Seeing is believing. G, Edgar and Jerry spent the day making the magic happen. They were true professionals and worked hard. We are beyond satisfied with the quality of work and the product. Thank you guys. We will enjoy this for years to come. This is the way to go.

S.

Professional, friendly and top quality service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Was extremely satisfied with the team providing a concrete coating on my back patio…highly recommend them….

K. Pokorny

I’d recommend them to ANY family or friend!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2022

I did a lot of research on how to resurface our 14 year old concrete countertop in our outdoor kitchen including the builder of the outdoor kitchen(who ghosted us after coming look at it!!!). We had one other company come in and give us a bid for the countertop resurfacing and concrete resurfacing of our outdoor kitchen and patio. Then we had the great team from Classic Concrete come in. There was no comparison!!! The other company was 3k more and carried a two year warranty. We got a superior product and a better price!! The gentleman who installed worked their tails off!! I really appreciated the attention to detail and cleanliness. I’d recommend them to ANY family or friend!!

A. Herpin

I couldn’t be happier

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Classic Concrete just did my two-car garage before moving in and I couldn’t be happier, they are very professional. Jeff took the time to explain the benefits of polyurea vs epoxy and made sure we got a good price. The installation crew was very courteous and professional and took care of it in 1 day, left everything clean and tidy. Thank you!

J. Zermeno

My patio looks beautiful!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Classic Concrete Coating was excellent from start to finish. My patio looks beautiful! We’re ready to enjoy our Backyard year-round.

F. L

We love our new floor!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2022

Classic Concrete Coatings installed flooring/coating in our garage. They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to seal/conceal any small cracks and imperfections on their garage floor. Jeff (sales) came to our home and explained about the product and service and we immediately knew that we wanted to work with CCC. The technicians (Ray, D & Edgar) did an outstanding job and were very professional throughout the process. They arrived on time and completed the job as promised, the same day. We love our new floor! Thank you Classic Concrete Coatings for providing us with a quality floor!

K. Cain

Great Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Jeff was knowledgeable and very friendly. No high pressure sales. Installation team arrived on time and were friendly. Garage floor looks fantastic! Love!

S. Horvath

Very happy with the quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2021

Jarrell and his crew did a great job on my driveway. Very happy with the quality and the service of the project

J. Weber

Great job fellas!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Wow!! These guys are not only the nicest dudes you’ll ever meet, but the quality of work is beyond anything I could have ever imagined. Great job fellas!!

R. Lane

transformation is amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2021

Classic Concrete Coatings did our two car garage and the transformation is amazing! The quality and color is true to what we expected. Installation was professional and timely. I’ll definitely recommend to friends and family!

S. Stout

Thanks guys for making our garage gorgeous

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2021

Classic Concrete Coatings just completed our garage floor renovation and we couldn’t be happier! Every part of the experience- from meeting with Jeff to discuss options and colors to the professionalism of the installation crew was fantastic. Jeff followed up with photos and has made sure we are 100% happy with our project- and we are! Thanks guys for making our garage gorgeous and a great part of our new home!

L. Northcutt

Wonderful!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2021

Wonderful experience with Classic Concrete Coatings! Keith installed our floors with such detail and integrity. He thoroughly answered our questions throughout the process and did exceptional work.

S. B

My garage floor looks great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2021

The installers arrived on time, were friendly, and efficient. They took the time to answer all of my questions. My garage floor looks great!

N. G

I highly recommend them!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2021

They covered my patio and did a wonderful job. They were on time on the very day they scheduled, were very professional and courteous, and their workmanship was exemplary. I highly recommend them!

R. Stout

Fantastic company to work with!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2021

Fantastic company to work with. I was scheduled to have my garage floor done when the big ice storm hit. I was rescheduled promptly and Garage floor looks great. The gentlemen that worked on it were professional and thorough. I wasn’t expecting to enjoy the new floor as much as I do. I love it. Great job and thank you.

R. Herman

Just amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Amazing!

B. R

We love our garage and patio

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

This company was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We love our garage and patio area!

L. C

So happy with how it turned out

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

So happy with how it turned out, guys where in and out within a couple hours, very nice crew, they let me watch and explained the process. If your looking for something like this, these are the guys to use.

J. D

Amazing job on my patio

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Classic Concrete Coatings did an amazing job on my patio, front porch and sidewalks! Highly recommend them!!

K. B

Looks amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Garage floor looks amazing!

J. C

Couldn’t have asked for better quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

If you want to transform a garage, workshop, porch, patio or pool house floor then Classic Concrete Coatings is for you. These guys are professional, friendly and shoot you straight. We’ve done a workshop, pool house and now pool deck and couldn’t have asked for better quality, service and competitive pricing. We highly recommend them!!

C. M

OUTSTANDING job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Crew was on time, pleasant, and did an OUTSTANDING job on our covered patio.

A. K

The finished product AMAZING

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Love! Love! I didn’t know how to give my garage an upgrade until I came across this page! Saw the picture and wondered if it would be in my budget and if it was worth it! I will say that from the minute they came to do the quote and explain to me in detailed what was going to be done and how I was sold! The customer service was incredible and the finished product AMAZING! Thank you guys for giving my home that extra fabulous look!

F. R

Absolutely gorgeous

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Theres so may great things to say about this entire process. My sales rep Jeff, was awesome. The guys were very knowledgeable about the products they install, and super professional and courteous. Very fast install and the finished product is absolutely gorgeous. Had multiple colors to choose from that fit our color scheme. I have and will continue to recommend Classic Concrete Coatings to everyone!

B. L

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

I am extremely pleased with the work. Very professional and hard working installation team.

C. E

Entire experience was excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

I love the work, professional staff and the entire experience was excellent 👌 👏 👍

K. G

Turned out better than I expected

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

I found out about Classic Concrete Coatings from a friend at work and he showed me what an awesome job they did on his garage in Garland. I decided its something I’ve always wanted and with a 15 year warranty I couldn’t go wrong. It was easy to set up an appointment and see hands on options and decide what I wanted with a no pressure quote. I decided to get the garage and front walkway coated. It turned out better than I expected. It was nice that when they came out they were completely self sustainable. They did not need to use my power or water because they brought everything they needed . It was a very professional and efficient operation. My neighbors have already commented on how they want the same thing done to their garage.

A. J

Highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Amazing work that completely modernized our patio area. Highly recommend Classic Concrete Coatings.

K. L

Such a great enhancement to our backyard

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

We love the new look of our backyard patio. Such a great enhancement to our backyard.

C. J

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Highly recommend Cherry and the guys who did the coating. Very professional and quality work

H. L

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

We are very happy with the job your company did. Nick and Darius were awesome. Very professional neat and prompt. The first contact with your company was Jeff Stout. He also was extremely prompt with his contacting me after I made an inquiry. Job was done in one day as promised. Referring you to all my friends!

J. M

Superior customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Superior customer service. The crew were on time, extremely hard workers, positive and a pure joy to work with. Our salesman was helpful in all aspects of the journey. Would highly recommend this company for all your flooring needs.

C. E

Amazing job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

They came out and applied a coating to my garage floor and patio. What an amazing transformation! They were nothing but professional and did an amazing job! I can not wait to get everything set back up and enjoy my new spaces!

C. G

Great service and friendly staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Asked for something they had never done before and got er done! Came out just as expected! Call sherry today for an appointment, she won’t do you wrong!

R. K

Just what I wanted

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

The job looks great! The guys were on time and finished their excellent work quickly! Just what I wanted.

P. R

Whole house, well done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Very happy with Classic, had 2 garages, patio, courtyard and sidewalk lakeside done, over 1500 SQ feet. Everything looks fantastic, the installers were super professional and nice guys to boot. Tried epoxy first and it peeled and faded after a few years. This is a way better product and Classic knows what they are doing.

T. C

Definitely recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Loved the results. The patio looks amazing. The staff was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend this company. I am a very happy and satisfied client

S. S

Couldn’t be happier

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

The crew was professional, knowledgeable and great guys too. They suggested I do the side of the patio too at first I wasn’t but I’m glad they gave me their honest opinion and i went with it and couldn’t be any happier. love the new patio. Definitely recommending Classic Concrete.

P. A

Recommended for patio

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

They refinished out patio. The job was well done, the workers efficient and their level of prompt care as needs came up was amazing! Great job guys, would definitely recommend their work.

I. G

Awesome garage coating

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2021

This company was awesome. They sealed our garage, back patio and entry way. They’re sealing component is warrantied for 15 years. It looks great!!! They were on time, very professional, and delivered as contracted. I definitely recommend them.

D. W

Sale Ends Soon 05-01-2024

-Spring Savings-

$250 Off New Floors with Free Crack Repairs

*restrictions apply

GET FREE QUOTE!

12 Hours

to walk on!

24 Hours

to move heavy items!

48 Hours

to drive on!

5-Star Rated Concrete Coatings

WHAT Your
Neighbors
ARE SAYING

1 Day Concrete Coatings for Texas

The job looks great! The guys were on time and finished their excellent work quickly! Just what I wanted.

Paul R.

Concrete Coatings in DFW

Loved the results. The patio looks amazing. The staff was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend this company. I am a very happy and satisfied client.

Sarah S.

Texas Concrete Coatings

Very happy with Classic, had 2 garages, patio, courtyard and sidewalk lakeside done, over 1500 SQ feet. Everything looks fantastic, the installers were super professional and nice guys to boot. Tried epoxy first and it peeled and faded after a few years. This is a way better product and Classic knows what they are doing.

Tom C.

READY FOR THE CONCRETE FLOORS OF YOUR DREAMS?

Get Your Free quote today!

Sale Ends Soon! 05-01-2024

-Spring Savings-

$250 Off New Floors with Free Crack Repairs

*restrictions apply

Before You Go!

-New Years Savings-

$250 Off New Floors

*restrictions apply

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE, NO-HASSLE QUOTE TODAY!