Classic Concrete Coatings Reviews

Our family-owned company has been offering a wide variety of 5-star rated concrete coating services that allow you to enjoy the household comfort you deserve. Let us provide you with a fantastic concrete surface that’ll add enjoyment and value to your property.

Home » Reviews

Classic Concrete Coatings IconClassic Concrete Coatings

106 North Shiloh Road Ste 400, Garland

4.8 53 reviews

  • Avatar Robert Keena ★★★★★ a week ago
    The crew was professional and used a lot of care when working and cleaning up. Our patio looks awesome!! Highly recommend this company and crew.
  • Avatar Brandon Stephens ★★★★★ a week ago
    I hired this company to do my garage floors, as well as around our pool. I can’t say enough good things about them. From the initial in person consultation, the way they outlined everything clearly, all the way to the work being done. … More Everyone was always on time, it was a seamless process.
    Great company to work with if you are in the market for these services. We are beyond pleased with how it all turned out at our house, and have no worries about the quality of work given their warranty. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar David Smolik ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I found Classic Concrete Coatings after searching and researching numerous companies for garage floor coatings. I am so glad I did. Jeff Stout the sales lead, and especially the installers Jerry and Edgar who have to be among the hardest … More working gents I've had the honor to meet are top notch. The work done on the garage floor as well as the outdoor patio is amazing. The attention to detail is most appreciated. I am very grateful to them and so pleased with the results. Amazing work! And if you can consider a garage floor to be beautiful, well mine certainly is thanks to Jerry and Edgar. wonderful!
  • Avatar Kyle Minton ★★★★★ a month ago
    The crew came out and knocked out my back patio in a day. Very good work and am happy with the way my concrete looks.
  • Avatar NickLocc22 ★★★★★ a month ago
    I decided to have my garage floor and back patio covered in polyurea. Doug came out for the estimate and after looking @ pictures I was sold on doing business with Classic Concrete Coatings. Doug's positive energy stood out and made … More me feel comfortable with our purchase. He explained everything in detail from start to finish. Afterwards I mentioned his professionalism and told him that I believe it comes from the top. He stated that it's true. The entire staff are great people. The technicians that did the work for us was G and I believe John. Forgive me if the other gentleman's name isn't John. However, they showed up on time and completed the work in a professional and timely mannner. Both guys had the same energy as Doug so that confirmed what I thought. Overall good people and even better work. The finished product looks great. I would definitely recommend this company.
  • Avatar Sol -M1970 ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Absolutely the best surface coating in the market. Jeff the sales guy explained everything necessary and was upfront about the price and the process. The result? This was beyond anything I have ever seen. Seeing is believing. G, Edgar … More and Jerry spent the day making the magic happen. They were true professionals and worked hard. We are beyond satisfied with the quality of work and the product. Thank you guys. We will enjoy this for years to come. This is the way to go.
    Solomon
  • Avatar Allan Herpin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I did a lot of research on how to resurface our 14 year old concrete countertop in our outdoor kitchen including the builder of the outdoor kitchen(who ghosted us after coming look at it!!!). We had one other company come in and give us … More a bid for the countertop resurfacing and concrete resurfacing of our outdoor kitchen and patio. Then we had the great team from Classic Concrete come in. There was no comparison!!! The other company was 3k more and carried a two year warranty. We got a superior product and a better price!! The gentleman who installed worked their tails off!! I really appreciated the attention to detail and cleanliness. I’d recommend them to ANY family or friend!!
  • Avatar Esther Burnett ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    G and the team did a great job. Awesome customer service, and the team even came back out to fix up a few things needing touch ups. Overall very satisfied.
  • Avatar Juan Zermeño ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Classic Concrete just did my two car garage before moving in and I couldn’t be happier, they are very professional. Jeff took the time to explain the benefits of polyurea vs epoxy and made sure we got a good price. The installation crew … More was very courteous and professional and took care of it in 1 day, left everything clean and tidy. Thank you!
  • Avatar fortnite lol ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Classic Concrete Coating was excellent from start to finish. My patio looks beautiful! We’re ready to enjoy our Backyard year round.

Classic Concrete Coatings Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 46 reviews)

So natural looking!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2022

We just had Classic Concrete Coatings install a coating on our large outdoor patio. Jeff was our salesman that was extremely friendly, informative and patient (I am not good with permanent decisions). Edgar and Jerry, our technicians, were here on time. I told my husband that they were two of the most friendly and professional men we’ve had do work for us. They meticulously cleaned up as they went and left the site better than they found it. One of my concerns about doing this was the fear of it looking like a plastic coating as I have seen on garage floors. But the product is so natural looking. They put a little more texture to it so that it isn’t slick when you step onto it from the swimming pool. I love it!!

M. Trainer

Love our patio

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

A big shout out to Classic Concrete for doing a great job coating our patio! They were great to work with and would highly recommend them. We love the new look of our patio!

D. Pitts

The crew came out and knocked out my back patio in a day. Very good work and am happy with the way my concrete looks.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

The crew came out and knocked out my back patio in a day. Very good work and am happy with the way my concrete looks.

K. Minton

Need more stars

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Jerry and Edgar are super professional, this was the first time i have had something like this done in my garage and from start to finish this was perfect. Jerry and Edgar answered all my questions (there were many) while they were making sure my garage came out top notch. No shortcuts or cut corners with the finished product. They were educating on the steps they were taking next, any questions i had about certain smells from the chemicals they were using, recommendations on when i should move cars, boxes etc back into the garage, how long the process would take, helped me move just a couple of things out of my garage (which they did not have too). The best experience i could have received came from these two men. I was educated, treated with respect, they were considerate of any of my concerns and wanted to make sure i was happy before they left. These two need not just a raise but a promotion, they were that good. i will be using classic again in the future and will be recommending to have them came back out to my property and if possible have others recommend them to do theirs home as well. If i could add more stars i would. I got the “domino” in my garage and it looks 🤌🏻🤌🏻🤌🏻
Thank you Edgar and Jerry, you have a customer for life. God Bless you!

W. smith

Garage, Front Porch, and Patio

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Would give Classic Concrete Coating more stars if it allowed. Outstanding job on my garage, front porch, and patio. Very professional company that was on time and reliable. Found them on FB and did research on them and they answered all questions asked of them. I will be recommending there service to my family, friends, coworkers and my HOA group. Thank you, Classic Concrete Coating team for a job well done! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

L. Wilson

Back Patio

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Excellent job on our backyard patio concrete coating. The crew was courteous and very neat. They cleaned up after the
install and I like the final product. I chose a blue color and it looks great.

K. Martin

We will enjoy this for years to come. This is the way to go.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Absolutely the best surface coating in the market. Jeff the sales guy explained everything necessary and was upfront about the price and the process. The result? This was beyond anything I have ever seen. Seeing is believing. G, Edgar and Jerry spent the day making the magic happen. They were true professionals and worked hard. We are beyond satisfied with the quality of work and the product. Thank you guys. We will enjoy this for years to come. This is the way to go.

S.

Professional, friendly and top quality service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Was extremely satisfied with the team providing a concrete coating on my back patio…highly recommend them….

K. Pokorny

I’d recommend them to ANY family or friend!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

I did a lot of research on how to resurface our 14 year old concrete countertop in our outdoor kitchen including the builder of the outdoor kitchen(who ghosted us after coming look at it!!!). We had one other company come in and give us a bid for the countertop resurfacing and concrete resurfacing of our outdoor kitchen and patio. Then we had the great team from Classic Concrete come in. There was no comparison!!! The other company was 3k more and carried a two year warranty. We got a superior product and a better price!! The gentleman who installed worked their tails off!! I really appreciated the attention to detail and cleanliness. I’d recommend them to ANY family or friend!!

A. Herpin

I couldn’t be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Classic Concrete just did my two-car garage before moving in and I couldn’t be happier, they are very professional. Jeff took the time to explain the benefits of polyurea vs epoxy and made sure we got a good price. The installation crew was very courteous and professional and took care of it in 1 day, left everything clean and tidy. Thank you!

J. Zermeno

My patio looks beautiful!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Classic Concrete Coating was excellent from start to finish. My patio looks beautiful! We’re ready to enjoy our Backyard year-round.

F. L

We love our new floor!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

Classic Concrete Coatings installed flooring/coating in our garage. They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to seal/conceal any small cracks and imperfections on their garage floor. Jeff (sales) came to our home and explained about the product and service and we immediately knew that we wanted to work with CCC. The technicians (Ray, D & Edgar) did an outstanding job and were very professional throughout the process. They arrived on time and completed the job as promised, the same day. We love our new floor! Thank you Classic Concrete Coatings for providing us with a quality floor!

K. Cain

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Jeff was knowledgeable and very friendly. No high pressure sales. Installation team arrived on time and were friendly. Garage floor looks fantastic! Love!

S. Horvath

Very happy with the quality

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

Jarrell and his crew did a great job on my driveway. Very happy with the quality and the service of the project

J. Weber

Great job fellas!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Wow!! These guys are not only the nicest dudes you’ll ever meet, but the quality of work is beyond anything I could have ever imagined. Great job fellas!!

R. Lane

transformation is amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2021

Classic Concrete Coatings did our two car garage and the transformation is amazing! The quality and color is true to what we expected. Installation was professional and timely. I’ll definitely recommend to friends and family!

S. Stout

Thanks guys for making our garage gorgeous

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2021

Classic Concrete Coatings just completed our garage floor renovation and we couldn’t be happier! Every part of the experience- from meeting with Jeff to discuss options and colors to the professionalism of the installation crew was fantastic. Jeff followed up with photos and has made sure we are 100% happy with our project- and we are! Thanks guys for making our garage gorgeous and a great part of our new home!

L. Northcutt

Wonderful!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

Wonderful experience with Classic Concrete Coatings! Keith installed our floors with such detail and integrity. He thoroughly answered our questions throughout the process and did exceptional work.

S. B

My garage floor looks great!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

The installers arrived on time, were friendly, and efficient. They took the time to answer all of my questions. My garage floor looks great!

N. G

I highly recommend them!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

They covered my patio and did a wonderful job. They were on time on the very day they scheduled, were very professional and courteous, and their workmanship was exemplary. I highly recommend them!

R. Stout

Fantastic company to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

Fantastic company to work with. I was scheduled to have my garage floor done when the big ice storm hit. I was rescheduled promptly and Garage floor looks great. The gentlemen that worked on it were professional and thorough. I wasn’t expecting to enjoy the new floor as much as I do. I love it. Great job and thank you.

R. Herman

Just amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Amazing!

B. R

We love our garage and patio

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

This company was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We love our garage and patio area!

L. C

So happy with how it turned out

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

So happy with how it turned out, guys where in and out within a couple hours, very nice crew, they let me watch and explained the process. If your looking for something like this, these are the guys to use.

J. D

Amazing job on my patio

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Classic Concrete Coatings did an amazing job on my patio, front porch and sidewalks! Highly recommend them!!

K. B

Looks amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Garage floor looks amazing!

J. C

Couldn’t have asked for better quality

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

If you want to transform a garage, workshop, porch, patio or pool house floor then Classic Concrete Coatings is for you. These guys are professional, friendly and shoot you straight. We’ve done a workshop, pool house and now pool deck and couldn’t have asked for better quality, service and competitive pricing. We highly recommend them!!

C. M

OUTSTANDING job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Crew was on time, pleasant, and did an OUTSTANDING job on our covered patio.

A. K

The finished product AMAZING

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Love! Love! I didn’t know how to give my garage an upgrade until I came across this page! Saw the picture and wondered if it would be in my budget and if it was worth it! I will say that from the minute they came to do the quote and explain to me in detailed what was going to be done and how I was sold! The customer service was incredible and the finished product AMAZING! Thank you guys for giving my home that extra fabulous look!

F. R

Absolutely gorgeous

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Theres so may great things to say about this entire process. My sales rep Jeff, was awesome. The guys were very knowledgeable about the products they install, and super professional and courteous. Very fast install and the finished product is absolutely gorgeous. Had multiple colors to choose from that fit our color scheme. I have and will continue to recommend Classic Concrete Coatings to everyone!

B. L

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

I am extremely pleased with the work. Very professional and hard working installation team.

C. E

Entire experience was excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

I love the work, professional staff and the entire experience was excellent 👌 👏 👍

K. G

Turned out better than I expected

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

I found out about Classic Concrete Coatings from a friend at work and he showed me what an awesome job they did on his garage in Garland. I decided its something I’ve always wanted and with a 15 year warranty I couldn’t go wrong. It was easy to set up an appointment and see hands on options and decide what I wanted with a no pressure quote. I decided to get the garage and front walkway coated. It turned out better than I expected. It was nice that when they came out they were completely self sustainable. They did not need to use my power or water because they brought everything they needed . It was a very professional and efficient operation. My neighbors have already commented on how they want the same thing done to their garage.

A. J

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Amazing work that completely modernized our patio area. Highly recommend Classic Concrete Coatings.

K. L

Such a great enhancement to our backyard

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

We love the new look of our backyard patio. Such a great enhancement to our backyard.

C. J

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Highly recommend Cherry and the guys who did the coating. Very professional and quality work

H. L

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

We are very happy with the job your company did. Nick and Darius were awesome. Very professional neat and prompt. The first contact with your company was Jeff Stout. He also was extremely prompt with his contacting me after I made an inquiry. Job was done in one day as promised. Referring you to all my friends!

J. M

Superior customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Superior customer service. The crew were on time, extremely hard workers, positive and a pure joy to work with. Our salesman was helpful in all aspects of the journey. Would highly recommend this company for all your flooring needs.

C. E

Amazing job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

They came out and applied a coating to my garage floor and patio. What an amazing transformation! They were nothing but professional and did an amazing job! I can not wait to get everything set back up and enjoy my new spaces!

C. G

Great service and friendly staff

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Asked for something they had never done before and got er done! Came out just as expected! Call sherry today for an appointment, she won’t do you wrong!

R. K

Just what I wanted

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

The job looks great! The guys were on time and finished their excellent work quickly! Just what I wanted.

P. R

Whole house, well done

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Very happy with Classic, had 2 garages, patio, courtyard and sidewalk lakeside done, over 1500 SQ feet. Everything looks fantastic, the installers were super professional and nice guys to boot. Tried epoxy first and it peeled and faded after a few years. This is a way better product and Classic knows what they are doing.

T. C

Definitely recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Loved the results. The patio looks amazing. The staff was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend this company. I am a very happy and satisfied client

S. S

Couldn’t be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

The crew was professional, knowledgeable and great guys too. They suggested I do the side of the patio too at first I wasn’t but I’m glad they gave me their honest opinion and i went with it and couldn’t be any happier. love the new patio. Definitely recommending Classic Concrete.

P. A

Recommended for patio

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

They refinished out patio. The job was well done, the workers efficient and their level of prompt care as needs came up was amazing! Great job guys, would definitely recommend their work.

I. G

Awesome garage coating

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

This company was awesome. They sealed our garage, back patio and entry way. They’re sealing component is warrantied for 15 years. It looks great!!! They were on time, very professional, and delivered as contracted. I definitely recommend them.

D. W

Concrete Coating Services
Serving the Greater DFW Area
Sale Ends Soon 09-01-2022

$300 Off Concrete coating!

The Biggest Savings of the Year!

GET FREE QUOTE!

5-Star Rated Concrete Coating

5/5
Sale Ends Soon 09-01-2022

$300 Off Concrete coating!

The Biggest Savings of the Year!

GET FREE QUOTE!

-End of Summer Offer-

Up to $300 off your new floor!

Sale Ends Soon 09-01-2022 GET FREE, NO-HASSLE QUOTE NOW!

Before You Go!

$300 OFF Your New Floors! 

-don’t Miss the Biggest Savings of the year!-

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE, NO-HASSLE QUOTE TODAY!